top of page

The Grand Canal Venice


it was my first time here in Venice, and it was worth to go especially with your families. The water is color blue and you can rent a boat in there. Venice have so many decorations that you can take a picture with you. This place have so many attractions and restaurants.

"ONCE A YEAR, GO SAME PLACE YOU'VE NEVER BEEN BEFORE"

 

"LIVE WITH NO

EXCUSES

AND TRAVEL WITH

NO REGRETS!"

 

It's okay to look back in our past, something that you won't forget and still now you remembered it.

 

I don't know how should i pose here, i was shy and feel uncomfortable whenever other people taking picture of me. i don't know but I'm not confidence as other people but when i feel good and good mood, I'm the one who take the first move to selfies and pose like this in picture.
























 

CLICK!!

 

SO CLEAN!!

 

I hope you had a good day everyone!! Just keep it touch...


RECENT POSTS:
bottom of page