top of page

The "Anawangin" destination


Another blog for today!!

I love these picture so much. it so cuteee!! hahah.. Her daddy said you have you smile the cutest one hahha. But the result is so cute..

SO MUCH JOY IN THIS LITTLE GIRL.

 

These picture was in Zambales. We are going in Anawangin island for adventure. In this picture is my cousins and my aunt in my father side. And the rest is my friends... When it comes to adventure or going for island hopping. My aunt and my cousin is the who i dealing with..

Because someone has to be the crazy aunt

 

"THAT MELANIN THOUGH LOL"

We are here in capones island. And we are going to the light house. In these picture the water is so clear and the view was beautiful, that's why we took picture together.

This picture is what you called "LIGHTHOUSE"

 

As you can see you can see the sea hahahaah lol! kidding. The water was so clear as you can see. The view was beautiful to be captured,

especially when night comes you can the beautiful sunset.

This is the sunset i witness here in zambales. its so satisfying for me. I the like way on how she captured it.

 

That's for today guyss!! See you on my next destination. Thank you for reading my blog, hope you like it guys!!


RECENT POSTS:
bottom of page