top of page

The Cavite Escapade


HELLOOO!! I'M BACKKKK!!..

This blog that I'm gonna show you is our Road Trip in Cavite with my family and friends.

This picture taken in "TERNATE CAVITE". This beach is so beautiful to be captured and there are people visited in this place.

B . E . A . C . H

BEST ESCAPE ANYONE CAN HAVE

 

I love this photo. It was a good teen bonding experience.

 

THREE COUSINS ARE THE BEST!!

Sooooo!! These are my cousins and also my best friends. I believe that cousins are connected heart to heart distance and time can't break them apart.

 

FAMILY ALWAYS COME FIRST

We make a lot of memories together and treasured it.

"Blood"

makes you related.

"Loyalty"

makes you family.

 

LOVE YOU TO THE BEACH AND BACK

Every time we are going to the beach it makes me feel relaxed and relieved. If you are going to this kind of place you can release your emotions and feel that you are free in this world.

HAPPINESS

comes in waves

 

OCEANHOLIC

 

Thank you! for reading my blog. I hope you like and inspired by it. See you om my next blog.

THE END!


RECENT POSTS:
bottom of page