top of page

LET'S GET LOST


ZAMBALES TRIP!

The unexpected road trip. This photo taken when we're going to Zambales to go on vacation and visited our family.

 

The island hopping. This photo taken when we are going to Capones Island.

 

I love traveling for all my life. It gives me that I am free to relax and it makes me happy. This is the most memorable travel destination I’ve experience.

 

THIS PICTURE WAS AWESOME, BECAUSE THE WATER IS SO CLEAR.

THE LIGHT HOUSE.

No man is an island, entire of itself; every man is a piece of the continent.

 

MAKING MEMORIES TOGETHER.

I don't want to spend decades on this planet and never see the diversity of place.

 

MEMORIES ARE SPECIAL MOMENTS THAT TELL OUR STORY.

 

SOOOO!! IT'S DONE. Thankyou for reading my blog. See you in my next destination.


RECENT POSTS:
bottom of page